Take Five.

Sachal Studios Orchestra Take Five

Dave Brubeck Take Five.

© 2011 Sachal Studios

Groove with me as I dance and fly without moving.  Happy New Year Shamans… I love you more.


© 2013-2019 Arvin da Brgha.  All Rights Reserved.


About Arvin da Brgha

Lucid dreamer. Dream adept. Dream Author.
This entry was posted in Artists, Jazz, Music, Music Video, Musicians and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Take Five.

  1. ptero9 says:

    Love this version!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s