Midnight Sun.

© 1963 Sarah Sings Soulfully.  Roulette Records

Composed: Johnny Mercer/Lionel Hampton/Sonny Burke

Jazz is everything, most of all, Jazz is Strange Fruit.


© 2013-2019 Arvin da Brgha.  All Rights Reserved.


About Arvin da Brgha

Lucid dreamer. Dream adept. Dream Author.
This entry was posted in 20th Century African-American Art, 20th Century African-American Artists, 20th Century American art, 20th century American artists, 20th Century Art, African-Americans, Artists, Award-winning artist, Black creative artists, Jazz, Michael Overleaves, Music, Music Video, Musicians, Singers, Stage performers and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s