St. Thomas.

© 1964 Sonny Rollins – Now’s The Time – RCA Victor

© 1968 Live performance.

Tenor Saxophone: Sonny Rollins

Piano: Kenny Drew

Bass: Niels-Henning Ørsted Pedersen

Drums: Albert ‘Tootie’ Heath

One of my favourite Sonny Rollins compositions.


© 2013-2023 Arvin da Brgha.  All Rights Reserved.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s