© 2009, Roy Hargrove Quintet.

Trumpet: Roy Hargrove

Piano: Jonathan Baptiste

Bass: Ameen Saleem

Saxophone: Justin Robinson

Drums: Montez Coleman

Pushing Black High Art forward!


© 2013-2023 Arvin da Brgha.  All Rights Reserved.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s