Night Train.

1940 Happy-Go-Lucky Local, Duke Ellington

© 1963 Oscar Peterson Trio, Night Train, Verve Records

Piano: Oscar Peterson

Bass: Ray Brown

Drums: Ed Thigpen

Take me higher!


© 2013-2019 Arvin da Brgha.  All Rights Reserved.


About Arvin da Brgha

Lucid dreamer. Dream adept. Dream Author.
This entry was posted in 20th Century Artists, 20th century Canadian artists, Black creative artists, Canadian artists, Creative Genius, Jazz, Music, Music Video, Musicians, Pianists, Shamanism, Stage performers and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s